Quick Links

Useful Links

Manor Community Primary

Contact Us

School office opening times: 8:00am - 4:30pm

CEO: Miss D Lewis-Egonu

Deputy CEOs: Mrs B McKenzie & Mr D Terry

Headteachers: Mrs N Hill & Mrs I Naidu

Assistant Headteachers: Mrs L Jones & Miss M Judd

Family Support Manager: Mrs M Rothwell 

Interim SEN Coordinator: Mrs N. Hill

Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mrs I Naidu

Chair of Governors: Ms A Peltier & Ms K Williams




Manor Community Primary School and Nursery
Keary Road
DA10 0BU

Telephone: 01322 383314

Email: Office@manor.kent.sch.uk


Email SEN Cordinator: senco@manor.kent.sch.uk

Email Family Support Team : FST@manor.kent.sch.uk

 Trust Name & Address

Cygnus Academies Trust

c/o Manor Community Primary School

01322 224 201


Company Registration Number: 09950137 (England & Wales)

Social Media 


  How to find us

Parking – Unfortunately, there is no parking for parents on the school site. 

Events - If invited for events in the main hall, access will be through the front entrance on Keary Road. 

Visitors - visitors are required to sign in at the office. 

The gates are closed during school hours, please use the intercom on our Keary Road entrance to request access.