Quick Links

Useful Links

Manor Community Primary

Our Staff

Heads of School

Mrs N. Hill
Mrs I. Naidu

Assistant Heads of School

Mrs L. Jones
Miss M. Judd


Mrs C. Mian
Mrs T. Purl - SEN H.L.T.A

Class Teachers

Nursery - Mrs S. Street
Reception - Miss L. Evennett, Miss L. Ault, Miss K. Degnin and Miss Z. Boniface
Year 1 - Miss S. Naidu and Miss L. Begley-Hunter and Miss T. Ellis
Year 2 Miss M. Judd, Miss N. Stone and Ms K. Aitchison
Year 3 - Mrs C. Lake, Ms L. Francis and Mrs R Ludhar
Year 4 - Mrs L. Jones, Miss S. Page, Mrs C. Yorke and Mrs N. Croucher
Year 5 - Mrs R. Pope, Miss J. Richards, Miss C. Paterson and Mrs C. Mian 
Year 6 - Mrs J. Saunders, Miss R. Halpin and Mr R. Trainer  

Office Staff

Mrs S. Harrison
Mrs C. Mumford
Ms Y. Berry
Mrs K. Whiffin

Family Support Team

Mrs M. Rothwell - Family Support Manager / Designated Safe Guard Lead 
Miss S. Box - Family Liaison Officer 

Teaching Assistants and Cover Supervisors


Mrs C. Allen - Year 3
Mrs K. Dunsdon - Year 6
Miss A. Lake - Year 4
Mrs K. Latimer - Year 2
Miss L. Pritchard - Year 5

Teaching Assistants 

Miss C. Benson
Miss V. Bright
Miss C. Buckley
Mrs C. Claire
Miss H. Connell
Mrs K. Freed
Miss M. Hutson
Miss N. Inwood
Mrs K. Kingston
Mrs C. Leach 
Mrs T. Longhurst
Mrs A. Lyons
Miss J. MacDonald
Mrs J. Meekcomes
Mrs A. Melton
Mrs J. Millar
Miss C. Mills
Miss V. Ong
Miss C. Powell
Mrs J. Renner
Mrs L. Ripley
Miss R. Saunders
Mrs A. Scott
Mrs F. Sesli
Mrs C. Sylvester
Mrs E. Thomas
Mrs M. Tiro
Mrs C. Weller

Caretaking and Cleaning

Mr M. English
Mrs E. Kaja 

Midday Supervisors

Mrs A. Gibson
Mrs H. Lloyd
Miss E. Martin
Miss I. Bordane
Mrs A. Odukomaiya
Mrs Y. Okudan
Mrs A. Stephenson
Mrs S. Swift